Skip to Content

Faculty of Language and Communication

Name

Designation

Ext

Contact No.

Room No.

Email
Associate Professor
Wang Su Chen
Associate Professor & Dean, Faculty of Language and Communication

8743

260743

G210(a)
swang@swinburne.edu.my
Dayang Norasikin Abang Talhata Administrative Officer

8744

260744
G210
ntalhata@swinburne.edu.my
Christina Amanda Yin Chueh Ping Senior Lecturer (Associate Dean, Preparatory Studies)

8769

260769

G212
cyin@swinburne.edu.my
Dr Khin Khin Aye Senior Lecturer (Associate Dean, Curriculum Enhancement and Accreditation)

8768

260768

G612
kaye@swinburne.edu.my
Dr. Jane Leong Ying Yieng Lecturer (Associate Dean, Academic Operations)
8949
260949
G211
jleong@swinburne.edu.my
Dr Melinda Kong Lian Fah Lecturer (Associate Dean, Academic Practice
8673
260673
G202
mkong@swinburne.edu.my
Andrea Chan Sook Yin Lecturer
8929
260929
G513
asychan@swinburne.edu.my
Cynthia Aling Lecturer (Coordinator, Diploma English)

8981

260981

G513
caling@swinburne.edu.my
Darren John Angking Lecturer
8757
260757
G513
dangking@swinburne.edu.my
Hu Ting Feng Lecturer (Coordinator, Foundation)
8771
260771
G221
thu@swinburne.edu.my
Hu Ting Yee Lecturer
8930
260930
G206
tyhu@swinburne.edu.my
Hugh John Leong Yik Kuan Lecturer
8745
260745
G204
hjleong@swinburne.edu.my
Dr Ida Fatimawati Binti Adi Badiozaman Lecturer
8755
260755
G202
ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my
Ngu Chai Sia Lecturer
8889
260889
G204
cngu@swinburne.edu.my
Noorazah Binti Reduan Lecturer (Coordinator, Language Test)
8687
260687
G213
nreduan@swinburne.edu.my
Norizan Tan Binti Mohd Yusop Tan Lecturer
8685
260685
G206
ntan@swinburne.edu.my
Nur Aziela Binti Aidit Lecturer
8861
260861
G202
naidit@swinburne.edu.my
Rebecca Lee Su Ping Lecturer (Coordinator Intensive English & Enhancement)
8829
260829
G614
rlee@swinburne.edu.my
Shirley Bak Swee On Lecturer
(Coordinator, Compulsory Subjects)
8746
260746
G213
sbak@swinburne.edu.my
Sim Hui Woon Lecturer
8962
260962
G202
hsim@swinburne.edu.my
Stephen Malcolm Walker Lecturer
8697
260697
G405
swalker@swinburne.edu.my
Dr Yong Fung Lan Lecturer
8775
260775
G206
fyong@swinburne.edu.my
Esther John Perry Associate Lecturer
8928
260928
G405
ejohnperry@swinburne.edu.my
Marione Anne Foo Associate Lecturer
8943
260943
G405
mfoo@swinburne.edu.my