fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Academic Office


Name Designation Contact Location
Ir. Professor Sim Kwan Yong           

Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor (Academic)            

Direct line: 260 780 
Ext: 7780
ksim@swinburne.edu.my
A413A

Academic Administration Office


Name Designation Contact Location
Audrey Chong Hui Kian        Manager             Direct line: 260 635
Ext: 7635
ahkchong@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Chua Pei Hua (Stella) Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 955
Ext: 7955
sphchua@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327
Emily anak George Jimbai Administrative Executive Direct line: 260 965
Ext: 7965
ejimbai@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Jeremiah Idek Angking Administrative Executive Direct line: 260 665
Ext: 8665
jangking@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Othilia Hee Teck Mei Administrative Executive Direct line: 260 839
Ext: 7839
otmhee@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327
Sim Hui Ming (Jowen) Personal Assistant
to Executive Dean (Academic) – Interim
Direct line: 260 779
Ext: 7779
jsim@swinburne.edu.my
A413
Debbra anak Juman Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 994
Ext: 8994
djuman@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Melissa Natasha anak Masir Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 917
Ext: 8917
mmasir@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327
Nurlida Mohamad Salleh Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 637
Ext: 7637
nsalleh@swinburne.edu.my
B409-B410
Olivia anak Robin Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 603
Ext: 7603
orobin@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Sia Ee Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 974
Ext: 7974
esia@swinburne.edu.my
E318