fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Building Facilities


Name Designation Contact Location
Farrah Bui Feng William Manager Direct line: 260 938
Ext: 7938
FWilliam@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Arniza Iskandar Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 904
Ext: 8904
aiskandar@swinburne.edu.my
G617

Occupational Health and Safety

Name Designation Contact Location
Dayang Rafika Atiqah Binti Abang Othman Health and Safety Executive Direct line: 260 679
Ext: 8679
rothman@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Shafikh Asmerul Asdie Mohd Shamerhul Aliez Health and Safety Coordinator Direct line: 260 993
Ext: 8993
sshamerhul@swinburne.edu.my
G617

Maintenance Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Sia Chee Fui Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 807
Ext: 7807
csia@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Dayang Fakhzawati binti Buang Building Engineer Direct line: 260 737
Ext: 8737
fbuang@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Mohamad Azizan bin Paiee Maintenance Executive mpaiee@swinburne.edu.my G617
Mohd. Nor bin Gapor Maintenance Executive Direct line: 260 924
Ext: 8924
ngapor@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Abdul Hakim Fitri bin Iskandar Abdullah Facilities Technician Direct line: 260 880
Ext: 8880
ahfitri@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Lawrence Cornelius Sijem Facilities Technician Direct line: 260 809
Ext: 8809
lsijem@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Zaidi Ngaiman Facilities Technician Direct line: 260 810
Ext: 8810
zngaiman@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Abdul Wahab bin Ali Technician aali@swinburne.edu.my G617
George Danggat anak Francis Technician Direct line: 260 998
Ext: 8308
gfrancis@swinburne.edu.my
G617
Shahrizam bin Aiee Assistant Technician saiee@swinburne.edu.my G617