fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Campus Services


Name Designation Contact Location
Heyward Maxwell Pengabang Acting Manager Direct line: 260 909
Ext: 8909
hpengabang@swinburne.edu.my
G003

IT Client Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Vajira Seow Lin Ling Acting Executive Direct line: 260 917
Ext: 8917
vseow@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Alexander Chan Technical Officer  Direct line: 260 905
Ext: 8905
achan@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Mac Dillian anak Rebin Technical Officer  mdrebin@swinburne.edu.my G003
Nielsen Nikki Anak Zanoria Technical Officer nzanoria@swinburne.edu.my G003
Tan Woon Seng (Edwin) Technical Officer Direct line: 260 915 
Ext: 8915
wtan@swinburne.edu.my
G003

Facility Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Dennis Pairin Anak Patrick Tom Officer Direct line: 260 774
Ext: 7774
DPatrick@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Frankie Betie Joshua Betie Officer Direct line: 260 949
Ext: 8949
fjoshua@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Abang Haslan Bin Abang Madahan Despatch Clerk / Driver Ext: 8713
amadahan@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Iskhander Mohammad Despatch Clerk / Driver Ext: 8713
imohammad@swinburne.edu.my
G003
Zamaliah Bt Baiee General Service Assistant Ext: 8484
zbaiee@swinburne.edu.my
G003