fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Finance and Business Analysis


Name Designation Contact Location
Jessie Kok Director Direct line: 260 766
Ext: 8766
jkok@swinburne.edu.my
G305

Financial Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Jenny Lee Hui Ching Covering duties as Assistant Manager, Financial Services, SUTS & seconded to SWIM as Assistant Manager (Finance and Operations) Direct line: 260 763
Ext: 8763
jlee@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Bong Ee Chang Finance Officer Direct line: 260 764
Ext: 8764
ECBong@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Fiona Chai Pei Fern Finance Officer Direct line: 260 732
Ext: 7732
fpchai@swinburne.edu.my
G305 
Sangeetha D/O V. Sahundararaju Finance Officer Direct line: 260 895
Ext: 8895
ssahundararaju@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Delon Wee Kwang Ping Finance Officer Direct line: 260 764
Ext: 8764
dwping@swinburne.edu.my
G305 

Treasury and Business Performance and Tax Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Tang Siew Yun (Xuan Yin) Manager, Finance and Business Analysis Direct line: 260 784
Ext: 8784
stang@swinburne.edu.my
G305 

Treasury Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Magdalene Ak Stephen Jimos Assistant Manager, Treasury Services Direct line: 260 783
Ext: 8783
mjimos@swinburne.edu.my
A001D
Dilys Ting Shu Rou Finance Officer Direct line: 260 840
Ext: 8840
dting@swinburne.edu.my
A001D
Kasic Ng Hui May Finance Officer Direct line: 260 785
Ext: 8785
knmay@swinburne.edu.my
A001D 


Business Performance and Tax Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Shariman Hoklai Bin Sarudu Covering Duties for Assistant Manager, Financial Services; Accountant Direct line: 260 611 
Ext: 8611 
shoklai@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Jennifer Chia Chiao Yin Finance Executive (Tax) Direct line: 260 961
Ext: 8961
jchia@swinburne.edu.my
A001D
Anastasia Imelda Foo Yen Yen Finance Officer (Tax) Direct line: 260 989
Ext: 7989
aiyen@swinburne.edu.my
A001D

Procurement

Name Designation Contact Location
Kok Mei Lan Assistant Manager, Procurement Direct line: 260 762
Ext: 8762
mkok@swinburne.edu.my
G305 
Aizat Hamizan Johari Procurement Officer  Direct line: 260 761
Ext: 8761
AJohari@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Doris Ulau Mering Procurement Officer Direct line: 260 946
Ext: 8946
dmering@swinburne.edu.my
G305
Tan Ho Wan Finance Officer Direct line: 260 765
Ext: 8765
htan@swinburne.edu.my
G305