fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Information Resources


Name Designation Contact Location
Adeline Sophia Ho Manager Direct line: 260 627
Ext: 7627
aho@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Dollyrissia Lainers Debra Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 626
Ext: 7626
dlainers@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library

Customer Services

Lending and Customer Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Service Desk Direct line: 260 936
Ext: 7936
A101 Library
Reference Desk Direct line: 260 649
Ext: 7649
B102 Library
Khursiah Omar Information Resources Executive Direct line: 260 621
Ext: 7621
komar@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Bong Siew Ming Information Resources Officer Direct line: 260 648
Ext: 7648
mbong@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Sabrina Ann Peter Library Assistant Direct line: 260 607
Ext: 7607
speter@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
James Chai Koh Seng Library Assistant Direct line: 260 849
Ext: 7849
jchai@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library

Library Teaching and Learning Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Roswita binti Rawi Information Resources Executive Direct line: 260 625
Ext: 7625
rrawi@swinburne.edu.my
B102 Library
Khadijah Binti Morshidi Information Resources Officer Direct line: 260 748
Ext: 7748
kmorshidi@swinburne.edu.my
B102 Library

Information Support Services

Acquisitions Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Caroline Justin Information Resources Officer Direct line: 260 747
Ext: 7747
cjustin@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Siti Khadijah Binti Atok Library Assistant Direct line: 260 616
Ext: 7616
satok@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Alice Chew Bee Luan Library Assistant Direct line: 260 738
Ext: 7738
achew@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library

Cataloguing Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Adenan Sedi Information Resources Executive Direct line: 260 620
Ext: 7620
asedi@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Ahmad Tamrin Abdul Malik Information Resources Officer Direct line: 260 619
Ext: 7619
tmalik@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library
Sena Ahus Library Assistant Direct line: 260 869
Ext: 7869
sahus@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library

Electronic Resources Management

Name Designation Contact Location
Grather Jeson Information Resources Executive Direct line: 260 856
Ext: 7856
gjeson@swinburne.edu.my
B102 Library
Dzul Ihsan bin Mua’az Information Resources Officer Direct line: 260 741
Ext: 7741
dihsan@swinburne.edu.my
B102 Library
Thomas Paul Sandah Library Assistant Direct line: 260 844
Ext: 7844
tsandah@swinburne.edu.my
A101 Library