fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Marketing and Student Recruitment


Marketing 

Name Designation Contact Location
Debra Sim Sing Yee Manager Direct line: 260 941
Ext: 7941
dsim@swinburne.edu.my
A003

Branding and Events

Name Designation Contact Location
Nadeha Binti Kamaludin Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 613
Ext: 7613
nkamaludin@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Muhammad Nasrun Zaidi Creative Marketing Executive Direct line: 260 944
Ext: 7944
mzaidi@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Ameena Khairina binti Keria Officer, Branding & Events Direct line: 260 861
Ext: 8861
akeria@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Adriel Enchana Anak Nigel Videographer (Creative Direction) Direct line: 260 842
Ext: 7842
ANigel@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Nurul Shahira binti Yusuf Temporary Staff Direct line: 260 771
Ext: 8771
nyusuf@swinburne.edu.my
A003


Communications 

Name Designation Contact Location
Paulina Michael Executive (Communications) Direct line: 260 877
Ext: 7877
pmichael@swinburne.edu.my
A411
Tania Lam Kar Yan Officer (Communications) Direct line: 260 922
Ext: 7922
tlam@swinburne.edu.my
A411
Nazri Syukri bin Sapiee Officer (Communications) Direct line: 260 703
Ext: 7703
nssapiee@swinburne.edu.my
A411

Student Recruitment

Sarawak

Name Designation Contact Location
Caren Wong Cheng Jen Manager Direct line: 260 605
Ext: 7605
cwong@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Dylan Ong Chen Teck Executive Direct line: 260 604
Ext: 7604
dong@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Linda Aran Executive Direct line: 260 601
Ext: 7601
laran@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Joanna Permy Ngumbang Temporary Staff Direct line: 260 600
Ext: 7984
jjling@swinburne.edu.my
A003

Emerging Regions

Name Designation Contact Location
Audrey Ling Executive Direct line: 260 624
Ext: 7624
aling@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Thananjayan Yogeshwaran Executive Direct line: 260 023
Ext: 7023
tyogeshwaran@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Mohamad Syafiq bin Mohd Suhaimi Executive Direct line: 260 947
Ext: 7947
msuhaimi@swinburne.edu.my
A411
Syakirah Amirah binti Mohamad Temporary Staff Direct line: 260 600
Ext: 7725
msamirah@swinburne.edu.my
A003

Bumiputera

Name Designation Contact Location
Mohd Faizin Zainudin Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 609
Ext: 7609
fzainudin@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Mohd Shahiran Rahmat Zuraini Student Recruitment Specialist Direct line: 260 642
Ext: 7642
msrzuraini@swinburne.edu.my
A003

Admission and Analytics

Name Designation Contact Location
Clarissa Chew  Executive Direct line: 260 614
Ext: 7614
cchew@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Ena Melanie Marshal  Officer Direct line: 260 733
Ext: 7733
emarshal@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Ting Chew Yien  Officer Direct line: 260 641
Ext: 7641
cting@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Zuraiza Sharkawi  Officer Direct line: 260 617
Ext: 7617
zsharkawi@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Shirley Hiew Lu Sia  Officer Direct line: 260 956
Ext: 7956
shiew@swinburne.edu.my
A003
Perscilla binti Peter  Officer, Marketing Intelligence Direct line: 260 639
Ext: 7639
ppeter@swinburne.edu.my
A411