fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Student Engagement



Name Designation Contact Location
Esty binti Mohd Sharkawi Registrar and Director, Student Engagement Direct line: 260 776
Ext: 8776
ESharkawi@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Student Systems and Administration

Name Designation Contact Location
Charlene Wong Yung Mau Manager Direct line: 260 854
Ext: 8854
ymwong@swinburne.edu.my
G103A

Financial Advisory and Insurance

Name Designation Contact Location
Abang Zulkarnain Abang Abdullah Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 798
Ext: 8798
azulkarnain@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Annejoana Ngedon anak Johnathan Administrative Assistant Direct line: 260 870
Ext: 7870
ajohnathan@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Student Administration

Name Designation Contact Location
Lythmee Willie Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 796
Ext: 8796
lwillie@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Student Information and Records

Melissa Thang Wei Yin Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 864
Ext: 8864
mthang@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Noor Fadziela Iswandy Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 827
Ext: 8827
nfiswandy@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Elizabeth Lasan Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 800
Ext: 8800
elasan@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Leandra Sagah Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 773
Ext: 8773
lsagah@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Graduation, Assessment and Student Progression

Audrey Ngiaw Tai Li Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 792
Ext: 8792
angiaw@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Azlan bin Abdul Rashid Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 781
Ext: 7781
aarashid@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Valentine Henry Colin Belawing Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 758
Ext: 8758
vcolin@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Visa Services

Maxine Odelia Boyer Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 797
Ext: 8797
mboyer@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Saiful Firdaus bin Abdul Radzak Student Engagement Assistant Direct line: 260 775
Ext: 8775
sfabdulradzak@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Systems

Name Designation Contact Location

Evaluations and Reporting

Andy Bin Drahman Evaluation and Reporting Executive Direct line: 260 954
Ext: 8954
adrahman@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Scheduling and Bookings

Casey Chong Kwang Chee Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 794
Ext: 8794
kcchong@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Anastasia Anne Dihom Aloysius Tamor Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 970
Ext: 8970
adihom@swinburne.edu.my
G103

Systems and Applications

Sim Siaw Ching Lead Systems Developer Direct line: 260 964
Ext: 8964
schsim@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Lai Teck Boon System Support Specialist Direct line: 260 804
Ext: 8804
tlai@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Siti Khatijah binti Bolhassan System Support Specialist Direct line: 260 855
Ext: 8855
sbolhassan@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Amirul Izzat Hussain Systems Developer Direct line: 260 857
Ext: 7857
azhussain@swinburne.edu.my
G103

Student Services

Employability

Name Designation Contact Location
Mohamad Ehwan Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 786
Ext: 8786
mehwan@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Graciella Imah Dalie Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 795
Ext: 8795
gdalie@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Racheal Naun Edward Untie Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 832
Ext: 8832
runtie@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Student Life

Name Designation Contact Location
Zebba Chung Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 689
Ext: 7689
zchung@swinburne.edu.my
G108

Accommodation

Winnie Wong Hee Wee Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 790
Ext: 8790
hwong@swinburne.edu.my
G108
Abdull Rahmat bin Abdullah Chik Accommodation Officer Direct line: 260 790
Ext: 8790
ArAbdullah@swinburne.edu.my
G108

Student Couselling and Support

Liew Hui Yann (Evelyn) Senior Counsellor Direct line: 260 789
Ext: 8789
hyliew@swinburne.edu.my
G106
Fazlia binti Azhari Student Counsellor Direct line: 260 873
Ext: 8873
fazhari@swinburne.edu.my
G106
Liong Siau Wui (Chloe) Student Counsellor Direct line: 260 932
Ext: 8932
swliong@swinburne.edu.my
G106

Student Experience

Aniziatun Basar Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
abasar@swinburne.edu.my
G108
Julie Laing Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
jlaing@swinburne.edu.my
G108

Safer Community

Abang Arfizan bin Abang Ariffin Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
aariffin@swinburne.edu.my
G108

CRAM

Name Designation Contact Location
Almaherah Binti Abdul Latip Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 931
Ext: 8931
alatip@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Special Projects

Name Designation Contact Location
Zarina Ibrahim Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 791
Ext: 8791
zibrahim@swinburne.edu.my
A001