fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Student Engagement


Name Designation Contact Location
Esty binti Mohd Sharkawi Registrar and Director, Student Engagement Direct line: 260 776
Ext: 8776
ESharkawi@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Student Systems and Administration

Name Designation Contact Location
Charlene Wong Yung Mau Manager Direct line: 260 854
Ext: 8854
ymwong@swinburne.edu.my
G103A

Student Administration

Name Designation Contact Location

Student Information and Records

Melissa Thang Wei Yin Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 864
Ext: 8864
mthang@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Noor Fadziela Iswandy Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 827
Ext: 8827
nfiswandy@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Elizabeth Lasan Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 800
Ext: 8800
elasan@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Abdul Luthfi Bin Abdul Rahman Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 882
Ext: 8882
arahman@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Graduation, Assessment and Student Progression

Anastasia Anne Dihom Aloysius Tamor Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 970
Ext: 8970
adihom@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Azlan bin Abdul Rashid Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 781
Ext: 7781
aarashid@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Valentine Henry Colin Belawing Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 758
Ext: 8758
vcolin@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Visa Services

Maxine Odelia Boyer Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 797
Ext: 8797
mboyer@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Vennesa Cherengga ak Linang Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 841
Ext: 7841
vclinang@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Systems

Name Designation Contact Location

Evaluations and Reporting

Andy Bin Drahman Evaluation and Reporting Executive Direct line: 260 954
Ext: 8954
adrahman@swinburne.edu.my
G101
Aling binti Abdul Wahab Evaluation and Reporting Officer Direct line: 260 834
Ext: 7834
aawahab@swinburne.edu.my
G101

Scheduling and Bookings

Casey Chong Kwang Chee Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 794
Ext: 8794
kcchong@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Almaherah Binti Abdul Latip Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 931
Ext: 8931
alatip@swinburne.edu.my
G103

Systems and Applications

Siti Khatijah binti Bolhassan System Support Lead Direct line: 260 855
Ext: 8855
sbolhassan@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Lai Teck Boon System Support Specialist Direct line: 260 804
Ext: 8804
tlai@swinburne.edu.my
G103
Amirul Izzat Hussain Systems Developer Direct line: 260 857
Ext: 7857
azhussain@swinburne.edu.my
G103

Student Services

Name Designation Contact Location
Yeo Sing Ee (Jenice) Manager Direct line: 260 791
Ext: 8791
seyeo@swinburne.edu.my
G108

Employability

Name Designation Contact Location
Mohamad Ehwan Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 786
Ext: 8786
mehwan@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Graciella Imah Dalie Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 795
Ext: 8795
gdalie@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Racheal Naun Edward Untie Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 832
Ext: 8832
runtie@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Student Life

Name Designation Contact Location
Aniziatun Basar Acting Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
abasar@swinburne.edu.my
G108

Accommodation

Winnie Wong Hee Wee Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 790
Ext: 8790
hwong@swinburne.edu.my
G108
Abdull Rahmat bin Abdullah Chik Accommodation Officer Direct line: 260 843
Ext: 7843
ArAbdullah@swinburne.edu.my
SV1-003
Nursyahmina Nadhrah Student Engagement Assistant Direct line: 260 964
Ext: 8964
nmnordin@swinburne.edu.my
SV1-003

Student Counselling and Welfare

Liew Hui Yann (Evelyn) Senior Counsellor Direct line: 260 789
Ext: 8789
hyliew@swinburne.edu.my
G106
Liong Siau Wui (Chloe) Student Counsellor Direct line: 260 932
Ext: 8932
swliong@swinburne.edu.my
G106
Leandra Sagah Student Engagement Executive Direct line: 260 773
Ext: 8773
lsagah@swinburne.edu.my
A001
Abang Arfizan bin Abang Ariffin Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
aariffin@swinburne.edu.my
G108
Annejoana Ngedon anak Johnathan Administrative Assistant Direct line: 260 870
Ext: 7870
ajohnathan@swinburne.edu.my
A001

Student Experience

Julie Laing Student Engagement Officer Direct line: 260 805
Ext: 8805
jlaing@swinburne.edu.my
G108