fbpx

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus

Faculty of Business, Design and Arts

Contact Us

Dean, Associate Deans , Course Directors and Discipline Leaders

lee-miin-huii

Professor Dr. Lee Miin Huui
Dean
Course Director (MHRM & Special Government Project)

Contact number: 082 260 671
Room number: B323
Email: hlee@swinburne.edu.my

limwengmarc

Professor Lim Weng Marc
Head of School (Business)

Contact number: 082 260 878
Room number: B304
Email: WLim@swinburne.edu.my

Associate Professor Ida Fatimawati
Head of School (Design & Arts)

Contact number: 082 260 755
Room number: B203-204
Email: ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my

Markson Chin Wee Chien
Senior Lecturer and Deputy Head of School (Business)

Contact number: 082 260 720
Room number: B303
Email: mchin@swinburne.edu.my

Augustus Raymond
Lecturer and Deputy Head of School (Design & Arts)

Contact number: 082 260 690
Room number: B206
Email: asegar@swinburne.edu.my

 george-ngui

Dr. Ngui Kwang Sing (George)
Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean (Research and Development)

Contact number: 082 260 702
Room number: B306
Email: kngui@swinburne.edu.my

heng-kiat

Heng Kiat Sing
Lecturer and Associate Dean
(Curriculum Enhancement and Accreditation)

Contact number: 082 260 724
Room number: B321
Email: kheng@swinburne.edu.my

janice-sim

Sim Chia Hua (Janice)
Lecturer and Associate Dean (Academic Practice)

Contact number: 082 260 722
Room number: B317
Email: chsim@swinburne.edu.my

jacob-ting-king-soon

Jacob Ting King Soon
Lecturer and Course Director (MBA(I))

Contact number: 082 260 721
Room number: B333
Email: jting@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Melinda Kong Lian Fah
Senior Lecturer and Course Director (MA(TESOL))

Contact number: 082 260 673
Room number: B308
Email: mkong@swinburne.edu.my

voon-moon-ling

Dr. Voon Mung Ling
Senior Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Bachelor of Business (Non-Accounting/Finance)

Contact number: 082 260 707
Room number: B338
Email: mvoon@swinburne.edu.my

Kevin Tan Tee Liang
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Bachelor of Business (Accounting/Accounting and Finance))

Contact number: 082 260 618
Room number: B332
Email: ktan@swinburne.edu.my

wilson-suai

Wilson Suai Anak Moses Jantan
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Design & Arts)

Contact number: 082 260 693
Room number: B205
Email: wmoses@swinburne.edu.my

Fung Chorng Yuan
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Professional Course)

Contact number: 082 260 680
Room number: B337
Email: cfung@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Ong Liap Teck
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Training and Professional Development)

Contact number: 082 260 692
Room number: B339
Email: long@swinburne.edu.my