fbpx

Contact Us

Contact the Faculty of Business, Design and Arts.

Contact Us

Dean, Associate Deans , Course Directors and Discipline Leaders

Dr Fung Chorng Yuan
Acting Dean

Contact number: 082 260 680
Room number: B305
Email: cfung@swinburne.edu.my

Markson Chin Wee Chien
Senior Lecturer and Acting Head of School (Business)

Contact number: 082 260 720
Room number: B303
Email: mchin@swinburne.edu.my

Augustus Raymond
Lecturer and Acting Head of School (Design & Arts)

Contact number: 082 260 690
Room number: B206
Email: asegar@swinburne.edu.my

Hugh John Leong Yik Kuan
Senior Lecturer and Acting Deputy Head of School (Design & Arts), Course Director (MA(TESOL))

Contact number: 082 260 745
Room number: B308
Email: hjleong@swinburne.edu.my

 

Dr Voon Mung Ling
Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean (Research and Development)

Contact number: 082 260 707
Room number: B306
Email: mvoon@swinburne.edu.my

     

Heng Kiat Sing
Lecturer and Associate Dean
(Curriculum Enhancement and Accreditation)

Contact number: 082 260 724
Room number: B321
Email: kheng@swinburne.edu.my

Sim Chia Hua (Janice)
Lecturer and Associate Dean (Academic Practice)

Contact number: 082 260 722
Room number: B317
Email: chsim@swinburne.edu.my

Elizabeth Voong Ai Lin
Lecturer, Associate Dean (External Engagement & Impact)

Contact number: 082 260 867
Room number: B339
Email: alvoong@swinburne.edu.my

Kevin Tan Tee Liang
Lecturer and Academic Coordinator

Contact number: 082 260 618
Room number: B332
Email: ktan@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Marc Arul Weissmann
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Bachelor of Business (Non-Accounting/Finance)

Contact number: 082 260 063
Room number: B330
Email: MWeissmann@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Yii Kwang Jing
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Bachelor of Business (Accounting/Accounting and Finance))

Contact number: 082 260 634
Room number: B341
Email: KYii@swinburne.edu.my

Wilson Suai
Lecturer and Discipline Leader (Bachelor of Design (Multimedia Design))

Contact number: 082 260 693
Room number: B211
Email: wmoses@swinburne.edu.my

Cynthia Aling.

Cynthia Aling
Lecturer and Coordinator (Diploma Courses)

Contact number: 082 260 981
Room number: B205
Email: caling@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Ivon Lim Tze Yin
Senior Lecturer and Course Director (Postgraduate)

Contact number: 082 260 715
Room number: B340
Email: tzlim@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Ling Chui Ching
Lecturer and Course Director (Executive & Professional Courses)

Contact number: 082 260 826
Room number: B341
Email: ccling@swinburne.edu.my

Dr. Rodney Lim Thiam Hock
Lecturer and Digital Learning Technologist

Contact number: 082 260 726
Room number: B332
Email: rlim@swinburne.edu.my