fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Science

Faculty Office

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Professor Su Hieng TiongProfessor & Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Science
Direct line: 260 629
Ext: 7629
hsu@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Audrey Chong Hui KianFaculty ManagerDirect line: 260 635
Ext: 7635
ahkchong@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Jeremiah Idek AngkingAdministrative ExecutiveDirect line: 260 665
Ext: 8665
jangking@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Nurlida Mohamad SallehAdministrative OfficerDirect line: 260 637
Ext: 7637
nsalleh@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Emily anak George JimbaiAdministrative OfficerDirect line: 260 965
Ext: 7965
ejimbai@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Sia EeAdministrative OfficerDirect line: 260 974
Ext: 7974
esia@swinburne.edu.my
E318

Academic Practice

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr. Adeline Ng Ling YingAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 896 
Ext: 7896
ang@swinburne.edu.my
E208
Dr. Mark Tee Kit TsunLecturer, Digital Learning TechnologistDirect line: 260 951
Ext: 8951
mtktsun@swinburne.edu.my
E612

Accreditation and Curriculum Enhancement

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr. Ngu Lock HeiAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 660
Ext: 7660
lngu@swinburne.edu.my
E206

Research and Development

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Associate Prof. Dr. Basil WongAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 686 
Ext: 7942
twong@swinburne.edu.my
E307

External Engagement and Impact

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia)Associate DeanDirect line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202

School of Engineering and Science

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Associate Professor Chua Hong SiangActing Head of School Direct line: 260 664
Ext: 7664
hschua@swinburne.edu.my
E306
Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Hwang Siaw SanActing Deputy Head of School Direct line: 260 942
Ext: 7825
shwang@swinburne.edu.my
E302


Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Lai Chean HungDiscipline Leader – Robotics and Mechatronics, Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 886
Ext: 7886
clai@swinburne.edu.my
E204
Dr. Chai Almon Wei-YenSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 663
Ext: 7663
achai@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Ir. Dr. Hudyjaya Siswoyo JoSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 010
Ext: 7963
hsiswoyo@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Dr. Lisa YongSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 662
Ext: 7662
lyong@swinburne.edu.my
E315
Dr. Tay Fei SiangSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 851
Ext: 7851
fstay@swinburne.edu.my
E315
Anderson KhoLecturerDirect line: 260 661
Ext: 7661
akho@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Ting Sie KingLecturerDirect line: 260 654
Ext: 7654
skting@swinburne.edu.my
E327
Irene YangLecturerDirect line: 260 836
Ext: 7836
iyang@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Chai Pui ChingLecturerDirect line: 260 837
Ext: 7837
pchai@swinburne.edu.my
E324


Mechanical Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Soon Kok HengDiscipline Leader –  Mechanical Engineering, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 740
Ext: 7740
khsoon@swinburne.edu.my
E205
Ir.  Associate Prof. Basil WongAssociate Professor, Associate Dean, Research and DevelopmentDirect line: 260 942
Ext: 7942
twong@swinburne.edu.my
E307
Dr. Elammaran JayamaniSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 650
Ext: 7650
ejayamani@swinburne.edu.my
E606
Dr. Charlie Sia Chin VoonLecturerDirect line: 260 984
Ext: 7984
cvsia@swinburne.edu.my
E327
Dr. Victor NeeShin BongLecturerDirect line: 260 009 
Ext: 7009
vnsbong@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Ir. Dr. Chong Kok HingSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 623
Ext: 7623
kchong@swinburne.edu.my
E613
Dr. Muhammad Rafiq Mirza bin JulaihiLecturerDirect line: 260 907
Ext: 7907
mjulaihi@swinburne.edu.my
E101
Dr. Chung Ping PingLecturerDirect line: 260 715
Ext: 7715
pchung@swinburne.edu.my
E330
Tan Yiing CheeLecturerDirect line: 260 772
Ext: 7772
ytan@swinburne.edu.my
E319


Electrical and Electronic Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ts. Dr. Hadi Nabipour-AfrouziDiscipline Leader – Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 838 
Ext: 7838
HAfrouzi@swinburne.edu.my
E604
Ir. Professor  Su Hieng TiongProfessor, Dean
Direct line: 260 629
Ext: 7629
hsu@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Ir. Associate Professor Chua Hong SiangAssociate Professor, Acting Head of SchoolDirect line: 260 664
Ext: 7664
hschua@swinburne.edu.my
E306
Ir. Professor  Sim Kwan Yong Executive Dean (Academic) – InterimDirect line: 260 780
Ext: 7780
ksim@swinburne.edu.my
A413A
Ir. Ts. Dr. Then Yi LungSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 808
Ext: 7808
ythen@swinburne.edu.my
E103
Llewellyn Liu Wee Ling (Joseph) LecturerDirect line: 260 853
Ext: 7853
lliu@swinburne.edu.my
E330
Lawrence Ting Sii YingLecturerDirect line: 260 846
Ext: 7846
lting@swinburne.edu.my
E101
Ling Ting SoonLecturer Direct line: 260 638
Ext: 7638
tsling@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Lo Chiu Mei (Esther)LecturerDirect line: 260 863 
Ext: 7863
elo@swinburne.edu.my
E326
Hii King UngLecturerDirect line: 260 735
Ext: 7735
khii@swinburne.edu.my
E330


Civil Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Daniel Looi Ting WeeDiscipline Leader – Civil Engineering, Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 901
Ext: 7901
dlooi@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Ir. Professor Lau Hieng HoPro Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive officer

Direct line: 260 888
Ext: 7888
hhlau@swinburne.edu.my

A413B
Ir. Dr. Adeline Ng Ling YingSenior Lecturer, Associate Dean (Academic Practice)
Direct line: 260 896 
Ext: 7896
ang@swinburne.edu.my
E208
Ir. Assoc. Prof. Ts.  Kuok King Kuok (Kelvin)Associate ProfessorDirect line: 260 850
Ext: 7850
kkuok@swinburne.edu.my
E304
Ir. Dr. Choo Chung SiungSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 750
Ext: 7750
cschoo@swinburne.edu.my
E209
Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia) Senior Lecturer;
Associate Dean – External Engagement and Impact
Direct line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202
Dr. Lee Ming HaSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 647
Ext: 7647
mhlee@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Dr. Wong Ngie Hing (Matthew)Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 935
Ext: 7935
nhwong@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Dr. Cynthia Kon Mui LianAcademic Coordinator, LecturerDirect line: 260 653
Ext: 7653
ckon@swinburne.edu.my
E323
Dr. Chin Mei YunLecturerDirect line: 260 833
Ext: 7833
mychin@swinburne.edu.my
E315
Ir. Dr. Elizabeth Chong Eu MeeLecturerDirect line: 260 643
Ext: 7643
echong@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Mohd Elfy bin MersalLecturerDirect line: 260 900
Ext: 7900
emersal@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Ng Lieu ThaiLecturerDirect line: 260 933
Ext: 7933
lthng@swinburne.edu.my
E103
Dr. Richard Belanda Anak DagangLecturerDirect line: 260 658
Ext: 7658
rdagang@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Dr. Wong Kien KuokLecturerDirect line: 260 659
Ext: 7659
kwong@swinburne.edu.my
E319


Built Environment

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ts. Dr. Chai Chang SaarDiscipline Leader – Built Environment, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 959
Ext:  7959
cschai@swinburne.edu.my
E602
Dr Matthew Wong Ngie HingSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 935
Ext: 7935
nhwong@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Dr. Jibril Adewale BamgbadeLecturerDirect line: 260 958
Ext: 7958
jbamgbade@swinburne.edu.my
E104

Lu Chun Yaw (Jeremy)

LecturerDirect line: 260 644
Ext: 7644
jlu@swinburne.edu.my
E328


Chemical Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr Chew Jiuan JingDiscipline Leader – Chemical Engineering, Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 876
Ext: 7876
jchew@swinburne.edu.my
E203
Associate Prof. Farouq Abdel Aziz Abdel Rahman TwaiqAssociate Professor Direct line: 260 866
Ext: 7866
ftwaiq@swinburne.edu.my
E308
Professor Dr.  Jaka SunarsoProfessorDirect line: 260 709
Ext: 7709
jsunarso@swinburne.edu.my
A401D
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Viknesh Andiappan a/l Murugappan Associate ProfessorDirect line: 260 859
Ext: 8859
vmurugappan@swinburne.edu.my
E301
Ir. Dr. Ngu Lock HeiSenior Lecturer, Associate Dean (Accreditation)
Direct line: 260 660
Ext: 7660
lngu@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Ir. Dr. Bing Shen HowSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 902
Ext: 7902
bshow@swinburne.edu.my
E328
Lai Jia ChiLecturerDirect line: 260 899
Ext: 7899
jlai@swinburne.edu.my
E103
Ts. Dr. MD Bazlul Mobin SiddiqueLecturerDirect line: 260 674
Ext: 7674
msiddique@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Dr. Yeu Yee Lee (Elaine)LecturerDirect line: 260 884
Ext: 7884
yyeu@swinburne.edu.my
E319


Science

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Tan Lee Tung (Daniel)Discipline Leader – Science, LecturerDirect line: 260 678
Ext: 7678
ltdtan@swinburne.edu.my
E326
Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Hwang Siaw SanActing Deputy Head of School , Associate Professor Direct line: 260 825
Ext: 7825
shwang@swinburne.edu.my
E302
Professor Dr. Moritz MuellerProfessorDirect line: 260 651 
Ext: 7651
mmueller@swinburne.edu.my
E605
Ts. Dr Irine Runnie GinjomSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 630 
Ext: 7630
ihenry@swinburne.edu.my
E603
Ting Lik FongLecturerDirect line: 260 975 
Ext: 7975
lfting@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Dr. Xavier Chee WezenLecturerDirect line: 260 049 
Ext: 7049
xchee@swinburne.edu.my
E104


School of Information and Communication Technologies

NameDesignationContactLocation
Professor Dr.  Patrick Then Hang HuiHead of School (HoS), ProfessorDirect line: 260 682
Ext: 7682
pthen@swinburne.edu.my
E305
Dr. Brian Loh Chung ShiongDeputy Head of School (HoS) , LecturerDirect line: 260 802
Ext: 7802
bloh@swinburne.edu.my
E201
Dr. Vong Wan TzeCourse Director for Master of Information Technology, LecturerDirect line: 260 983
Ext: 8983
wvong@swinburne.edu.my
E327
Sim Kwan HuaDiscipline Leader – Computer Science and Software Engineering, Lecturer Direct line: 260 694
Ext: 7694
khsim@swinburne.edu.my
E607
Dr Miko Chang May LeeDiscipline Leader – Information and Communication Technologies, Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 992
Ext: 8992
mchang@swinburne.edu.my
E617
Professor Ts. Dr. Lau Bee ThengProfessor
Direct line: 260 686 
Ext: 7686
blau@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Choo Ai LingLecturer Direct line: 260 696
Ext: 7696
achoo@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Fu Swee TeeLecturerDirect line: 260 714
Ext: 7714
sfu@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Dr. Mark Tee Kit TsunLecturer, Digital Learning TechnologistDirect line: 260 951
Ext: 8951
mtktsun@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Marlene LuLecturerDirect line: 260 684
Ext: 7684
mlu@swinburne.edu.my
E324
Ts. Dr. Kelvin Yong Sheng ChekLecturerDirect line: 260 734 
Ext: 7734
kscyong@swinburne.edu.my
E619
Dr. Joel Than Chia MingLecturerDirect line: 260 713 
Ext: 7713
jcmthan@swinburne.edu.my
E619
Dr. Lee Sue HanLecturerDirect Line : 260 894
Ext: 7894
shlee@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Ts. Dr. Sheena PunaiLecturerDirect line: 260 862 
Ext: 7862
sphilimon@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Dr. Colin Tan Choon LinLecturerDirect line: 260 688
Ext: 7688
ctan@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Dr. Jason Yong Hsien MingLecturerDirect line: 260 486
Ext: 8486
jhyong@swinburne.edu.my
E326

Laboratories

NameDesignationContactLocation
Si Yan EngHead, Laboratory Direct line: 260 716
Ext: 7716
yesi@swinburne.edu.my
E402
Nurul-Arina Binti SallehLab Officer Direct line: 260 953
Ext: 7953
nasalleh@swinburne.edu.my
B701
Victor PeterLab Officer Direct line: 260 645 
Ext: 7645
vpeter@swinburne.edu.my
E107
Usha Devi NairLab Officer Direct line: 260 711
Ext: 7711
udnair@swinburne.edu.my
E402
Awang Azman Dyg HasmahLab Technician Direct line: 260 753
Ext: 7753
ahasmah@swinburne.edu.my
E502
Bennard MerudiLab Technician Direct line: 260 729
Ext: 7729
bmerudi@swinburne.edu.my
E0032A
Cinderella anak SioLab TechnicianDirect line: 260 953
Ext: 7953
csio@swinburne.edu.my
B701
Fadilah Bin JohariLab Technician Direct line: 260 751
Ext: 7751
fjohari@swinburne.edu.my
E217
Liz Leonara Mering Anak HowellLab Technician Direct line: 260 971
Ext: 7971
lhowell@swinburne.edu.my
E110A
Marciana Jane Anak RichardLab TechnicianDirect line: 260 695
Ext: 7695
mrichard@swinburne.edu.my
B609A
Nasarudin Bin AsnawiLab Technician Direct line: 260 754
Ext: 7754
nasnawi@swinburne.edu.my
E502
Napie EntalangLab Technician Direct line: 260 751
Ext: 7830
nentalang@swinburne.edu.my
E217