fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Faculty of Engineering, Computing and Science


NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Professor Su Hieng TiongDean
Direct line: 260 629
Ext: 7629
hsu@swinburne.edu.my
E318

Academic Practice

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr. Adeline Ng Ling YingAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 896 
Ext: 7896
ang@swinburne.edu.my
E208
Dr. Mark Tee Kit TsunDigital Learning Technologist,
Lecturer
Direct line: 260 951
Ext: 8951
mtktsun@swinburne.edu.my
E612

Accreditation and Curriculum Enhancement

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr. Ngu Lock HeiAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 660
Ext: 7660
lngu@swinburne.edu.my
E206

Research and Development

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Associate Prof. Dr. Basil WongAssociate Dean
Direct line: 260 686 
Ext: 7942
twong@swinburne.edu.my
E307

External Engagement and Impact

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia)Associate DeanDirect line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202

School of Engineering and Science

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Associate Professor Chua Hong SiangActing Head of School Direct line: 260 664
Ext: 7664
hschua@swinburne.edu.my
E306
Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Hwang Siaw SanActing Deputy Head of School Direct line: 260 942
Ext: 7825
shwang@swinburne.edu.my
E302


Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Lai Chean HungDiscipline Leader – Robotics and Mechatronics,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 886
Ext: 7886
clai@swinburne.edu.my
E204
Dr. Chai Almon Wei-YenSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 663
Ext: 7663
achai@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Ir. Dr. Hudyjaya Siswoyo JoSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 010
Ext: 7963
hsiswoyo@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Dr. Lisa YongSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 662
Ext: 7662
lyong@swinburne.edu.my
E315
Dr. Tay Fei SiangSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 851
Ext: 7851
fstay@swinburne.edu.my
E315

Dr. Evon Lim Wan Ting

LecturerDirect line: 260 921
Ext: 8921
ewlim@swinburne.edu.my
E324
Anderson KhoLecturerDirect line: 260 661
Ext: 7661
akho@swinburne.edu.my
E102
Chai Pui ChingLecturerDirect line: 260 837
Ext: 7837
pchai@swinburne.edu.my
E324
Irene YangLecturerDirect line: 260 836
Ext: 7836
iyang@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Ting Sie KingLecturerDirect line: 260 654
Ext: 7654
skting@swinburne.edu.my
E327


Mechanical Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Soon Kok HengDiscipline Leader –  Mechanical Engineering,
Senior Lecturer 
Direct line: 260 740
Ext: 7740
khsoon@swinburne.edu.my
E205
Ir.  Associate Prof. Basil WongAssociate Dean, Research and DevelopmentDirect line: 260 942
Ext: 7942
twong@swinburne.edu.my
E307
Ir. Dr. Chong Kok HingSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 623
Ext: 7623
kchong@swinburne.edu.my
E613
Dr. Elammaran JayamaniSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 650
Ext: 7650
ejayamani@swinburne.edu.my
E606
Dr. Charlie Sia Chin VoonLecturerDirect line: 260 984
Ext: 7984
cvsia@swinburne.edu.my
E327
Dr. Chung Ping PingLecturerDirect line: 260 715
Ext: 7715
pchung@swinburne.edu.my
E330
Dr. Muhammad Rafiq Mirza bin JulaihiLecturerDirect line: 260 907
Ext: 7907
mjulaihi@swinburne.edu.my
E101
Dr. Victor NeeShin BongLecturerDirect line: 260 009 
Ext: 7009
vnsbong@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Tan Yiing CheeLecturerDirect line: 260 772
Ext: 7772
ytan@swinburne.edu.my
E319


Electrical and Electronic Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ts. Dr. Hadi Nabipour-AfrouziDiscipline Leader – Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 838 
Ext: 7838
HAfrouzi@swinburne.edu.my
E604
Ir. Professor  Sim Kwan Yong Executive Dean (Academic) – InterimDirect line: 260 780
Ext: 7780
ksim@swinburne.edu.my
A413A
Ir. Professor  Su Hieng TiongDean
Direct line: 260 629
Ext: 7629
hsu@swinburne.edu.my
E318
Ir. Associate Professor Chua Hong SiangActing Head of SchoolDirect line: 260 664
Ext: 7664
hschua@swinburne.edu.my
E306
Hii King UngLecturerDirect line: 260 735
Ext: 7735
khii@swinburne.edu.my
E330
Lawrence Ting Sii YingLecturerDirect line: 260 846
Ext: 7846
lting@swinburne.edu.my
E101
Ling Ting SoonLecturer Direct line: 260 638
Ext: 7638
tsling@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Lo Chiu Mei (Esther)LecturerDirect line: 260 863 
Ext: 7863
elo@swinburne.edu.my
E326


Civil Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Daniel Looi Ting WeeDiscipline Leader – Civil Engineering,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 901
Ext: 7901
dlooi@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Ir. Professor Lau Hieng HoPro Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer

Direct line: 260 888
Ext: 7888
hhlau@swinburne.edu.my

A413B
Ir. Dr. Adeline Ng Ling YingAssociate Dean, Academic Practice,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 896 
Ext: 7896
ang@swinburne.edu.my
E208
Ir. Ts. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia)Associate Dean, External Engagement and Impact,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202
Dr. Cynthia Kon Mui LianAcademic Coordinator,
Lecturer
Direct line: 260 653
Ext: 7653
ckon@swinburne.edu.my
E323
Ir. Assoc. Prof. Ts.  Kuok King Kuok (Kelvin)Associate ProfessorDirect line: 260 850
Ext: 7850
kkuok@swinburne.edu.my
E304
Ir. Dr. Choo Chung SiungSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 750
Ext: 7750
cschoo@swinburne.edu.my
E209
Dr. Lee Ming HaSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 647
Ext: 7647
mhlee@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Dr. Wong Ngie Hing (Matthew)Senior LecturerDirect line: 260 935
Ext: 7935
nhwong@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Dr. Chin Mei YunLecturerDirect line: 260 833
Ext: 7833
mychin@swinburne.edu.my
E315
Ir. Dr. Elizabeth Chong Eu MeeLecturerDirect line: 260 643
Ext: 7643
echong@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Dr. Richard Belanda Anak DagangLecturerDirect line: 260 658
Ext: 7658
rdagang@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Dr. Wong Kien KuokLecturerDirect line: 260 659
Ext: 7659
kwong@swinburne.edu.my
E319
Mohd Elfy bin MersalLecturerDirect line: 260 900
Ext: 7900
emersal@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Ng Lieu ThaiLecturerDirect line: 260 933
Ext: 7933
lthng@swinburne.edu.my
E103


Built Environment

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ts. Dr. Chai Chang SaarDiscipline Leader – Built Environment,
Senior Lecturer 
Direct line: 260 959
Ext:  7959
cschai@swinburne.edu.my
E602
Dr Matthew Wong Ngie HingSenior Lecturer Direct line: 260 935
Ext: 7935
nhwong@swinburne.edu.my
E207
Dr. Jibril Adewale BamgbadeLecturerDirect line: 260 958
Ext: 7958
jbamgbade@swinburne.edu.my
E104

Lu Chun Yaw (Jeremy)

LecturerDirect line: 260 644
Ext: 7644
jlu@swinburne.edu.my
E328

Wong Teck Sing

LecturerDirect line: 260 942
Ext: 7612
tswong@swinburne.edu.my
E323


Chemical Engineering

NameDesignationContactLocation
Ir. Dr Chew Jiuan JingDiscipline Leader – Chemical Engineering,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 876
Ext: 7876
jchew@swinburne.edu.my
E203
Ir. Dr. Ngu Lock HeiAssociate Dean,  Accreditation,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 660
Ext: 7660
lngu@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Associate Prof. Farouq Abdel Aziz Abdel Rahman TwaiqAssociate Professor Direct line: 260 866
Ext: 7866
ftwaiq@swinburne.edu.my
E308
Professor Dr.  Jaka SunarsoProfessorDirect line: 260 709
Ext: 7709
jsunarso@swinburne.edu.my
A401D
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Viknesh Andiappan a/l Murugappan Associate ProfessorDirect line: 260 859
Ext: 8859
vmurugappan@swinburne.edu.my
E301
Ir. Dr. Bing Shen HowSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 902
Ext: 7902
bshow@swinburne.edu.my
E328
Ts. Dr. MD Bazlul Mobin SiddiqueLecturerDirect line: 260 674
Ext: 7674
msiddique@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Dr. Yeu Yee Lee (Elaine)LecturerDirect line: 260 884
Ext: 7884
yyeu@swinburne.edu.my
E319
Lai Jia ChiLecturerDirect line: 260 899
Ext: 7899
jlai@swinburne.edu.my
E103


Science

NameDesignationContactLocation
Dr. Tan Lee Tung (Daniel)Discipline Leader, Science,
Lecturer
Direct line: 260 678
Ext: 7678
ltdtan@swinburne.edu.my
E326
Associate Prof. Ts. Dr. Hwang Siaw SanActing Deputy Head of School Direct line: 260 825
Ext: 7825
shwang@swinburne.edu.my
E302
Professor Dr. Moritz MuellerProfessorDirect line: 260 651 
Ext: 7651
mmueller@swinburne.edu.my
E605
Ts. Dr Irine Runnie GinjomSenior LecturerDirect line: 260 630 
Ext: 7630
ihenry@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Dr. Xavier Chee WezenLecturerDirect line: 260 049 
Ext: 7049
xchee@swinburne.edu.my
E104
Ting Lik FongLecturerDirect line: 260 975 
Ext: 7975
lfting@swinburne.edu.my
E612


School of Information and Communication Technologies

NameDesignationContactLocation
Professor Dr.  Patrick Then Hang HuiHead of School Direct line: 260 682
Ext: 7682
pthen@swinburne.edu.my
E305
Dr. Brian Loh Chung ShiongDeputy Head of SchoolDirect line: 260 802
Ext: 7802
bloh@swinburne.edu.my
E201
Dr. Vong Wan TzeCourse Director for Master of Information Technology,
Lecturer
Direct line: 260 983
Ext: 8983
wvong@swinburne.edu.my
E327
Sim Kwan HuaDiscipline Leader,  Computer Science and Software Engineering,
Lecturer 
Direct line: 260 694
Ext: 7694
khsim@swinburne.edu.my
E607
Ts. Dr. Miko Chang May LeeDiscipline Leader , Information and Communication Technologies,
Senior Lecturer
Direct line: 260 992
Ext: 8992
mchang@swinburne.edu.my
E617
Dr. Mark Tee Kit TsunDigital Learning Technologist,
Lecturer
Direct line: 260 951
Ext: 8951
mtktsun@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Professor Lau Bee ThengDirector, School of ResearchDirect line: 260 686 
Ext: 7686
blau@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Dr. Colin Tan Choon LinLecturerDirect line: 260 688
Ext: 7688
ctan@swinburne.edu.my
E322
Dr. Jason Yong Hsien MingLecturerDirect line: 260 486
Ext: 8486
jhyong@swinburne.edu.my
E326
Dr. Joel Than Chia MingLecturerDirect line: 260 713 
Ext: 7713
jcmthan@swinburne.edu.my
E619
Ts. Dr. Kelvin Yong Sheng ChekLecturerDirect line: 260 734 
Ext: 7734
kscyong@swinburne.edu.my
E619
Dr. Lee Sue HanLecturerDirect Line : 260 894
Ext: 7894
shlee@swinburne.edu.my
E317
Ts. Dr. Sheena PunaiLecturerDirect line: 260 862 
Ext: 7862
sphilimon@swinburne.edu.my
E614
Choo Ai LingLecturer Direct line: 260 696
Ext: 7696
achoo@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Fu Swee TeeLecturerDirect line: 260 714
Ext: 7714
sfu@swinburne.edu.my
E612
Marlene LuLecturerDirect line: 260 684
Ext: 7684
mlu@swinburne.edu.my
E324

Laboratories

NameDesignationContactLocation
Si Yan EngHead, Laboratory Direct line: 260 716
Ext: 7716
yesi@swinburne.edu.my
E402
Nurul-Arina Binti SallehLab Officer Direct line: 260 953
Ext: 7953
nasalleh@swinburne.edu.my
B701
Usha Devi NairLab Officer Direct line: 260 711
Ext: 7711
udnair@swinburne.edu.my
E402
Victor PeterLab Officer Direct line: 260 645 
Ext: 7645
vpeter@swinburne.edu.my
E107
Awang Azman Dyg HasmahLab Technician Direct line: 260 753
Ext: 7753
ahasmah@swinburne.edu.my
E502
Bennard MerudiLab Technician Direct line: 260 729
Ext: 7729
bmerudi@swinburne.edu.my
E0032A
Cinderella anak SioLab TechnicianDirect line: 260 953
Ext: 7953
csio@swinburne.edu.my
B701
Fadilah Bin JohariLab Technician Direct line: 260 751
Ext: 7751
fjohari@swinburne.edu.my
E217
Liz Leonara Mering Anak HowellLab Technician Direct line: 260 971
Ext: 7971
lhowell@swinburne.edu.my
E110A
Marciana Jane Anak RichardLab TechnicianDirect line: 260 695
Ext: 7695
mrichard@swinburne.edu.my
B609A
Nasarudin Bin AsnawiLab Technician Direct line: 260 754
Ext: 7754
nasnawi@swinburne.edu.my
E502
Napie EntalangLab Technician Direct line: 260 751
Ext: 7830
nentalang@swinburne.edu.my
E217