fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

School of Foundation Studies


NameDesignationContactLocation
Hephi LiauwHead of School, LecturerDirect line: 260 871
Ext: 8871
hliauw@swinburne.edu.my 
 G211

Academic Practice

NameDesignationContactLocation
Serena Sim Shing YinDigital Learning Technologist, LecturerDirect line: 260 667
Ext: 7667
sysim@swinburne.edu.my
G502

Business, Design and Communication

NameDesignationContactLocation
Shella Georgina BeatriceHead of Department – Business, Design and Communication, LecturerDirect line: 260 940
Ext: 7940
sbeatrice@swinburne.edu.my
G209
Dr. James ChunHan LoiLecturerDirect line: 260 646
Ext: 7646
chloi@swinburne.edu.my
G813
Dr Lorna Liew Siew LingLecturerDirect line: 260 928
Ext: 8928
lsliew@swinburne.edu.my
G202
Dr Tan Vie Ming Lecturer Direct line: 260 710
Ext: 7710
vtan@swinburne.edu.my
G506
Andrea Chan Sook YinLecturerDirect line: 260 929
Ext: 8929
asychan@swinburne.edu.my
G812
Cassandra Eva Lau Lin YinLecturerDirect line: 260 770
Ext: 8770
celau@swinburne.edu.my
G812
Gloria Law Enn LiLecturerDirect line: 260 746
Ext: 8746
gelaw@swinburne.edu.my
G513
Jenny Hu Ting YeeLecturerDirect line: 260 930
Ext: 8930
tyhu@swinburne.edu.my
G206
Jocelyn SimLecturerDirect line: 260 962
Ext: 8962
hwsim@swinburne.edu.my
G202
Ling Nguik King (Cathy)LecturerDirect line: 260 705
Ext: 7705
cling@swinburne.edu.my
G608 
Ngu Chai SiaLecturerDirect line: 260 889
Ext: 8889
cngu@swinburne.edu.my

G206
Nur Hidayah binti SafarudinLecturer

Direct line: 260 858
Ext: 8858
nsafarudin@swinburne.edu.my

G513
Norizan TanLecturerDirect line: 260 685
Ext: 8685
NTan@swinburne.edu.my
G204

Engineering, Science and Information Technology/Multimedia

NameDesignationContactLocation
Chai Ching YiHead of Department – Engineering, Science and Information Technology/Multimedia, LecturerDirect line: 260 977
Ext: 7977
cychai@swinburne.edu.my
G214
Bryan Aaron Khoo Hock SengLecturerDirect line: 260731
Ext: 7731
bkhoo@swinburne.edu.my
G510
Jenny Liew Ngi San

 Lecturer

Direct line: 260 698
Ext: 7698
jliew@swinburne.edu.my
G204
Nyau Siow Yin (Amy)

 Lecturer

Direct line: 260 976
Ext: 7976
snyau@swinburne.edu.my
G508
Serena Sim Shing YinLecturerDirect line: 260 667
Ext: 7667
sysim@swinburne.edu.my
G502
Siti Jamilah Binti Muhammad Haneef AliLecturerDirect line: 260 847
Ext: 7847
shaneef@swinburne.edu.my
G508