fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

School of Research


Name Designation Contact Location
Professor Ida Fatimawati Adi Badiozaman Executive Dean (Research) – Interim Direct line: 260 755 
Ext: 8755
ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my
A401C
Professor Lau Bee Theng Director, School of Research Direct line: 260 686 
Ext: 7686
blau@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Dr Bertha Chin Research Ethics and Integrity Officer Direct line: 260 925
Ext. 8925
bchin@swinburne.edu.my  
B334
Dr Lee Ming Ha Research Integrity Advisor Direct line: 260 647
Ext. 7647
mhlee@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Dr. Bing Shen How Research Education Advisor Direct line: 260 902
Ext: 7902
bshow@swinburne.edu.my
E328
Dr. Victor NeeShin Bong Postgraduate Research Society Advisor Direct line: 260 009
Ext: 7009
vnsbong@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Ir. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia) Research Conference Advisor Direct line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202
Chua Jia Ni Biosafety Officer Direct line: 260 865
Ext: 7865
JNChua@swinburne.edu.my
B609A
Dayang Salwa Binti Abang Nawawi Administrative Executive (Training and Development) Direct line: 260 822
Ext: 7822
snawawi@swinburne.edu.my
A401F
Jane Teo Pei Ling Administrative Executive (Higher Degree Research) Direct line: 260 835
Ext: 7835
pteo@swinburne.edu.my
A401F
Redin Dewi Meureni binti Sapiee Administrative Executive (Grants & Contracts) Direct line: 260 699
Ext: 8699
rsapiee@swinburne.edu.my
A401G
Sng Ya Ting Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 606
Ext: 7606
YSng@swinburne.edu.my
A401G
Steffi Fong May Tan Administrative Officer (Higher Degree Research) Direct line: 260 916
Ext: 8916
smtfong@swinburne.edu.my
A401

Centre for Sustainable Technologies

Name Designation Contact Location
Ir. Professor Jaka Sunarso Centre Director & Chair, Swinburne Sarawak Biosafety Committee Direct line: 260 709
Ext: 7709 
jsunarso@swinburne.edu.my
A401D

Centre for Digital
Futures

Name Designation Contact Location
Professor
Patrick Then Hang Hui
Centre Director Direct line: 260 682
Ext: 7682 
pthen@swinburne.edu.my
E305

Centre for Education Research

Name Designation Contact Location
Hugh John Leong Yik Kuan

Centre Director

Direct line: 260 745
Ext: 8745
hjleong@swinburne.edu.my

B334

Business and Social Innovation Centre

Name Designation Contact Location
Dr. Jee Teck Weng (Jeffrey)

Centre Director

Direct line: 260 979
Ext: 7979
tjee@swinburne.edu.my

B207