fbpx

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus

School of Research

Name Designation Contact Location
Professor Ajay Kapoor Pro Vice Chancellor (Research) AKapoor@swinburne.edu.my A401
Associate Professor Lau Bee Theng Director, School of Research Direct line: 260 686 
Ext: 7686
blau@swinburne.edu.my
E304
Dr Bertha Chin Research Ethics and Integrity Officer Direct line: 260 925
Ext. 8925
bchin@swinburne.edu.my  
B334
Dr Lee Ming Ha Research Integrity Advisor Direct line: 260 647
Ext. 7647
mhlee@swinburne.edu.my
E206
Dr. Jubaer Ahmed Research Education Advisor Direct line: 260 992
Ext: 8992
jahmed@swinburne.edu.my
E604
Dr. Victor NeeShin Bong Postgraduate Research Society Advisor Direct line: 260 009
Ext: 7009
vnsbong@swinburne.edu.my
E331
Ir. Dr. Liew San Chuin (Angelia) Research Conference Advisor Direct line: 260 632
Ext: 7632
scliew@swinburne.edu.my
E202
Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen Accreditation Advisor Direct line: 260 768
Ext: 7632
vcclee@swinburne.edu.my
E301
Chua Jia Ni Biosafety Officer Direct line: 260 865
Ext: 7865
JNChua@swinburne.edu.my
B609A
Yeo Lii Kheng (Kelly) Manager, Grants and Contracts Direct line: 260718
Ext: 7718
klyeo@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Dayang Salwa Binti Abang Nawawi Administrative Executive (Training and Development) Direct line: 260 822
Ext: 7822
snawawi@swinburne.edu.my
B409
Diane Then Administrative Executive (Grants) Direct line: 260 866
Ext: 7866
dthen@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Jane Teo Pei Ling Administrative Executive (Higher Degree Research) Direct line: 260 835
Ext: 7835
pteo@swinburne.edu.my
B409
Sng Ya Ting Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 606
Ext: 7606
YSng@swinburne.edu.my
A401
Nur Amira Edora binti Ahmad Pauzi Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 848
Ext: 7848
napauzi@swinburne.edu.my
A401

Centre for Sustainable Technologies

Name Designation Contact Location
Associate Professor Jaka Sunarso Centre Director Direct line: 260 709
Ext: 7709 
jsunarso@swinburne.edu.my
A401D

Centre for Digital
Futures

Name Designation Contact Location
Professor
Patrick Then Hang Hui
Centre Director Direct line: 260 682
Ext: 7682 
pthen@swinburne.edu.my
E305

Transport Innovation
Centre (TIC)

Name Designation Contact Location
Dr Almon Chai Wei-Yen

Centre Director (Sarawak Campus)

Direct line: 260 663
Ext: 7663
achai@swinburne.edu.my

A401G

Professor M Akbar Rhamdhani Centre Director (Hawthorn Campus)

Direct line: +6 13 9214 8528
arhamdhani@swin.edu.au 

ATC844

Centre for Education Research

Name Designation Contact Location
Associate Professor Ida Fatimawati Adi Badiozaman

Centre Director

Direct line: 260 755
Ext: 8755
ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my

B203

Business and Social Innovation Centre

Name Designation Contact Location
Dr George Ngui Kwang Sing

Centre Director

Direct line: 260 702
Ext: 7702
kngui@swinburne.edu.my

B207