fbpx

Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus

Faculty of Business, Design and Arts

Name Designation Contact Location
Professor Lee Miin Huui Dean, Faculty of Business, Design and Arts Direct line: 260 671
Ext: 7671
hlee@swinburne.edu.my
B323
Chua Pei Hua (Stella) Assistant Manager Direct line: 260 955
Ext: 7955
sphchua@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327
Othilia Hee Teck Mei Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 839
Ext: 7839
otmhee@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327
Sia Lin Huong Administrative Officer Direct line: 260 976
Ext: 7976
lhsia@swinburne.edu.my
B313, B322 -327

Research and Development

Name Designation Contact Location
Dr. Ngui Kwang Sing (George) Associate Dean, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 702
Ext: 7702
kngui@swinburne.edu.my
B319

Accreditation and Curriculum Enhancement

Name Designation Contact Location
Heng Kiat Sing Associate Dean, Lecturer Direct line: 260 724
Ext: 7724
kheng@swinburne.edu.my
B321
Kevin Tan Tee Liang Academic Coordinator, Lecturer Direct line: 260 618
Ext: 7618
ktan@swinburne.edu.my
B332

Academic Practice

Name Designation Contact Location
Sim Chia Hua (Janice) Associate Dean, Lecturer Direct line: 260 722
Ext: 7722
chsim@swinburne.edu.my
B317
Dr. Bibiana Lim Chiu Yiong Digital Learning Technologist, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 704
Ext: 7704
blim@swinburne.edu.my
B330

School of Business

Name Designation Contact Location
Professor Lim Weng Marc Head of School (HoS), Professor Direct line: 260 878
Ext: 8878
wlim@swinburne.edu.my
B304
Markson Chin Wee Chien Deputy HoS, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 720
Ext: 7720
mchin@swinburne.edu.my
B319
Dr. Yii Kwang Jing Discipline Leader – Bachelor of Business (Accounting/Accounting and Finance), Lecturer Direct line: 260 634
Ext: 7634
KYii@swinburne.edu.my
B341
Dr. Voon Mung Ling Discipline Leader – Bachelor of Business (Non-Accounting/Finance), Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 707
Ext: 7707
mvoon@swinburne.edu.my
B306
Dr. Carolina Sandra Giang Course Director, Business Postgraduate (Special Project), Lecturer Direct line: 260 973
Ext: 7973
cgiang@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr. Jee Teck Weng Course Director – MBA(I), Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 979
Ext: 7979
tjee@swinburne.edu.my
B335
Dr. Fung Chorng Yuan Course Director  Professional Courses, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 680
Ext: 7680
cfung@swinburne.edu.my
B337
Dr. Sitansu Panda Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 921
Ext: 8921 
SPanda@swinburne.edu.my
B329
Wendy Chang Ying Ying Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 717
Ext: 7717
wchang@swinburne.edu.my
B306
Dr. Keria bin Kontot Lecturer Direct line: 260 982
Ext: 7982
kkontot@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr. Ki Yen Ping Lecturer Direct line: 260 978
Ext: 7978
yki@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr. Komathi Wasudawan Lecturer Direct line: 260 739
Ext: 7739
KWasudawan@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Dr. Lim Ai Ling (Edith) Lecturer Direct line: 260 700
Ext: 7700
elim@swinburne.edu.my
B336
Dr. Ling Chui Ching Course Director – Executive Courses, Lecturer Direct line: 260 826
Ext: 7826
ccling@swinburne.edu.my
B341
Dr. Lynn Wee Ling Min Lecturer Direct line: 260 708
Ext: 7708
lwee@swinburne.edu.my
B338
Dr. Marc Arul Weissmann Lecturer Direct line: 260 063
Ext: 8063
MWeissmann@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Dr. Ong Liap Teck Lecturer Direct line: 260 692
Ext: 7692
long@swinburne.edu.my
B339
Dr. Rodney Lim Thiam Hock Lecturer Direct line: 260 726
Ext: 7726
rlim@swinburne.edu.my
B332
Dr. Symeon Mandrinos Lecturer Direct line: 260 767
Ext: 7767
SMandrinos@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Chan Soon Hua Lecturer Direct line: 260 712
Ext: 7712
schan@swinburne.edu.my
B340
Cynthia Phang Su Chen Lecturer Direct line: 260 976
Ext: 7976
cscphang@swinburne.edu.my
B336
Ee Yaw Seng Lecturer Direct line: 260 670
Ext: 7670
yee@swinburne.edu.my
B335
Gabriel Wee Lecturer Direct line: 260 622
Ext: 7622
gwewee@swinburne.edu.my
B307
Jacob Ting King Soon Lecturer Direct line: 260 721
Ext: 7721
jting@swinburne.edu.my
B333
Lau Wai Kun (Callie) Lecturer Direct line: 260 828
Ext: 7828
wlau@swinburne.edu.my
B335
Lisa Ngui Lee Hua Lecturer Direct line: 260 706
Ext: 7706
lngui@swinburne.edu.my
B338
Martin Bazylewich Lecturer mbazylewich@swinburne.edu.my B330
Selina Sui Lu Siew Lecturer Direct line: 260 656
Ext: 7656
slssui@swinburne.edu.my
B336
Voong Ai Lin (Elizabeth) External Engagement Coordinator, Lecturer Direct line: 260 867
Ext: 7867
alvoong@swinburne.edu.my
B339
Wong Kai Lu Lecturer Direct line: 260 675
Ext: 7675
klwong@swinburne.edu.my
B340

School of Design and Arts

Name Designation Contact Location
Associate Professor Ida Fatimawati Binti Adi Badiozaman Head of School (HoS), Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 755
Ext: 8755
ifaBadiozaman@swinburne.edu.my
B203-204
Augustus Raymond Anak Segar Deputy HoS, Lecturer Direct line: 260 690
Ext: 8690
asegar@swinburne.edu.my
B206
Hugh John Leong Yik Kuan Course Director (MA TESOL), Lecturer Direct line: 260 745
Ext: 8745
hjleong@swinburne.edu.my
B334
Samuel Liau Yee Hong Discipline Leader – Bachelor of Design (Multimedia Design), Lecturer Direct line: 260 998
Ext: 8998
SLiau@swinburne.edu.my
B205
Dr Melinda Kong Lian Fah Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 673
Ext: 8673
mkong@swinburne.edu.my
B308
Gregory Wee Lik Hoo Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 681
Ext: 8681
gwee@swinburne.edu.my
B208
Dr. Bertha Chin Lu Phin Lecturer Direct line: 260 925
Ext: 8925
bchin@swinburne.edu.my
B334
Dr Hung Hsiu-Chin Lecturer HCHung@swinburne.edu.my B334
John Hii Ing Kieng Lecturer Direct line: 260 893
Ext: 8893
jhii@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Michael Lee Wei Chuen Lecturer Direct line: 260 691
Ext: 8691
mlee@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Raja Sharil Azhar bin Raja Abdillah Lecturer Direct line: 260 892
Ext: 8892
sabdillah@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Tho Zia Yee Lecturer Direct line: 260 803
Ext: 8803
ztho@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Wilson Suai Anak Moses Jantan Lecturer Direct line: 260 693
Ext: 8693
wmoses@swinburne.edu.my
B211

Diploma (Business, Design & Arts)

Name Designation Contact Location
Cynthia Aling Coordinator – Diploma Courses, Lecturer Direct line: 260 981
Ext: 8981
caling@swinburne.edu.my
B205
Dr. Tan Vie Ming Academic Coordinator, Lecturer Direct line: 260 710
Ext: 7710
vtan@swinburne.edu.my
G611
Shella Georgina Beatrice Coordinator for Foundation (Business, Design and Communication), Lecturer Direct line: 260 940
Ext: 7940
sbeatrice@swinburne.edu.my
G209
Andrea Chan Sook Yin Lecturer Direct line: 260 929
Ext: 8929
asychan@swinburne.edu.my
G107B
Karen Kueh Meng Koon Lecturer Direct line: 260 728
Ext: 7728
kkueh@swinburne.edu.my
G510
Chai Ching Yi Lecturer Direct line: 260 977
Ext: 7977
cychai@swinburne.edu.my
G508
Jacqueline Chang Siak Gek Lecturer Direct line: 260 875
Ext: 7875
jcgek@swinburne.edu.my
B333
Nurul Ilma binti Salleh Lecturer Direct line: 260 985
Ext: 7985
nisalleh@swinburne.edu.my
B337
Siti Jamilah Binti Muhammad Haneef Ali Lecturer Direct line: 260 847
Ext: 7847
shaneef@swinburne.edu.my
G508
Lesley Lu Tze Chia Lecturer Direct line: 260 657
Ext: 7657
llu@swinburne.edu.my
G513
Serena Sim Shing Yin Lecturer Direct line: 260 667
Ext: 7667
sysim@swinburne.edu.my
G502