fbpx

Internal Communication Directory

Search the staff directory to find contact details for Swinburne Sarawak staff members.

Faculty of Business, Design and Arts


Name Designation Contact Location
Professor Lim Weng Marc Acting Dean Direct line: 260 878
Ext: 8878
wlim@swinburne.edu.my
B304

Academic Practice

Name Designation Contact Location
Sim Chia Hua (Janice) Associate Dean, Lecturer Direct line: 260 722
Ext: 7722
chsim@swinburne.edu.my
B317
Dr Rodney Lim Thiam Hock Digital Learning Technologist, Lecturer Direct line: 260 726
Ext: 7726
rlim@swinburne.edu.my
B332

Accreditation and Curriculum Enhancement

Name Designation Contact Location
Heng Kiat Sing Associate Dean, Lecturer Direct line: 260 724
Ext: 7724
kheng@swinburne.edu.my
B321
Kevin Tan Tee Liang Academic Coordinator, Lecturer Direct line: 260 618
Ext: 7618
ktan@swinburne.edu.my
B332

Research and Development

Name Designation Contact Location
Dr Ngui Kwang Sing (George) Associate Dean, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 702
Ext: 7702
kngui@swinburne.edu.my
B319

External Engagement and Impact

Name Designation Contact Location
Voong Ai Lin (Elizabeth) Associate Dean, Lecturer Direct line: 260 867
Ext: 7867
alvoong@swinburne.edu.my
B339

School of Business

Name Designation Contact Location
Markson Chin Wee Chien Acting Head of School (HoS), Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 720
Ext: 7720
mchin@swinburne.edu.my
B319
Dr Fung Chorng Yuan Acting Deputy HoS, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 680
Ext: 7680
cfung@swinburne.edu.my
B305
Dr Yii Kwang Jing Discipline Leader – Accounting and Finance, Lecturer Direct line: 260 634
Ext: 7634
KYii@swinburne.edu.my
B341
Dr Marc Arul Weissmann Discipline Leader – International Business, Management and Marketing, Lecturer Direct line: 260 063
Ext: 8063
MWeissmann@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Dr Ivon Lim Tze Yin Course Director – Postgraduate, Lecturer Direct line: 260 921
Ext: 8921
tzlim@swinburne.edu.my
B340
Dr Ling Chui Ching Course Director – Executive and Professional, Lecturer Direct line: 260 826
Ext: 7826
ccling@swinburne.edu.my
B341
Kevin Tan Tee Liang Academic Coordinator, Lecturer Direct line: 260 618
Ext: 7618
ktan@swinburne.edu.my
B332
Dr Rodney Lim Thiam Hock Digital Learning Technologist, Lecturer Direct line: 260 726
Ext: 7726
rlim@swinburne.edu.my
B332
Dr Bibiana Lim Chiu Yiong Head, Learning Teaching Unit, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 704
Ext: 7704
blim@swinburne.edu.my
B409-410
Dr Jee Teck Weng (Jeffrey) Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 979
Ext: 7979
tjee@swinburne.edu.my
B207
Dr Voon Mung Ling Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 707
Ext: 7707
mvoon@swinburne.edu.my
B306
Su Sueh Ing Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 672
Ext: 7672
ssu@swinburne.edu.my
B329
Dr Agnes Lim Siang Siew Lecturer aslim@swinburne.edu.my B339
Dr Carolina Sandra Giang Lecturer Direct line: 260 973
Ext: 7973
cgiang@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr Ee Yaw Seng Lecturer Direct line: 260 670
Ext: 7670
yee@swinburne.edu.my
B335
Dr Gabriel Wee Wei En Lecturer Direct line: 260 622
Ext: 7622
gwewee@swinburne.edu.my
B341
Dr Keria bin Kontot Lecturer Direct line: 260 982
Ext: 7982
kkontot@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr Ki Yen Ping Lecturer Direct line: 260 978
Ext: 7978
yki@swinburne.edu.my
B331
Dr Komathi Wasudawan Lecturer Direct line: 260 739
Ext: 7739
KWasudawan@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Dr Lau Wai Kun (Callie) Lecturer Direct line: 260 828
Ext: 7828
wlau@swinburne.edu.my
B335
Dr Lim Ai Ling (Edith) Lecturer Direct line: 260 700
Ext: 7700
elim@swinburne.edu.my
B336
Dr Lynn Wee Ling Min Lecturer Direct line: 260 708
Ext: 7708
lwee@swinburne.edu.my
B338
Dr Maggie Tang May Jean Lecturer mtang@swinburne.edu.my B338
Dr She Long (Adam) Lecturer Direct line: 260 656
Ext: 7656
lshe@swinburne.edu.my
B337
Dr Stanley Nwobodo Lecturer snwobodo@swinburne.edu.my B332
Dr Symeon Mandrinos Lecturer Direct line: 260 767
Ext: 7767
SMandrinos@swinburne.edu.my
B330
Chan Soon Hua Lecturer Direct line: 260 712
Ext: 7712
schan@swinburne.edu.my
B340
Cynthia Phang Su Chen Lecturer Direct line: 260 967
Ext: 7967
cscphang@swinburne.edu.my
B336
Jacob Ting King Soon Lecturer Direct line: 260 721
Ext: 7721
jting@swinburne.edu.my
B333
Lisa Ngui Lee Hua Lecturer Direct line: 260 706
Ext: 7706
lngui@swinburne.edu.my
B338
Wong Kai Lu Lecturer Direct line: 260 675
Ext: 7675
klwong@swinburne.edu.my
B340

School of Design and Arts

Name Designation Contact Location
Ts.Augustus Raymond Anak Segar Acting HoS, Lecturer Direct line: 260 690
Ext: 8690
asegar@swinburne.edu.my
B203-204
Hugh John Leong Yik Kuan Acting Deputy HoS, Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 745
Ext: 8745
hjleong@swinburne.edu.my
B206
Wilson Suai Anak Moses Jantan Discipline Leader – Design, Lecturer Direct line: 260 693
Ext: 8693
wmoses@swinburne.edu.my
B205
Dr Bertha Chin Lu Phin Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 925
Ext: 8925
bchin@swinburne.edu.my
B334
Dr Melinda Kong Lian Fah Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 673
Ext: 8673
mkong@swinburne.edu.my
B308
Gregory Wee Lik Hoo Senior Lecturer Direct line: 260 681
Ext: 8681
gwee@swinburne.edu.my
B208
Ts.John Hii Ing Kieng Lecturer Direct line: 260 893
Ext: 8893
jhii@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Michael Lee Wei Chuen Lecturer Direct line: 260 691
Ext: 8691
mlee@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Rosedelina bt Mustapha Lecturer Direct line: 260 997
Ext: 8997
rmustapha@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Samuel Liau Yee Hong Lecturer Direct line: 260 998
Ext: 8998
SLiau@swinburne.edu.my
B211

Diploma (Business, Design & Arts)

Name Designation Contact Location
Cynthia Aling Course Director – Diploma, Lecturer Direct line: 260 981
Ext: 8981
caling@swinburne.edu.my
B205
Darren John Angking Lecturer Direct line: 260 757
Ext: 8757
dangking@swinburne.edu.my
B211
Irving Ting Shou Hui Lecturer ithui@swinburne.edu.my B335
Jacqueline Chang Siak Gek Lecturer Direct line: 260 875
Ext: 7875
jcgek@swinburne.edu.my
B333
Nurul Ilma binti Salleh Lecturer Direct line: 260 985
Ext: 7985
nisalleh@swinburne.edu.my
B337